Please choose a different country or language to see content for your location and shop online

CONTACT

Contact

ECKART Customer Service

ECKART GmbH

Do you have questions about our products or services? We are happy to help you.

Join us for one of our free WebSeminars!

We are looking forward to seeing you!

Registration instructions

1. Step: If you are interested in a seminar, you must first pre-register on the landing page. Please fill in your data and click on pre-register. After successful pre-registration, a confirmation will appear that we have received your data.

2. Step: Then you will receive an email with the final registration to the seminar room of our portal Clickmeeting.

3. Step: After the 2-step registration, you will receive the access code and your automatic Outlook calendar entry.

illoom

illoom. VISUALIZER, The New way to Enhance Packaging


Date: October 19, 2021

Time:
10am Germany
1:30pm Mumbai
3pm Bangkok Jakarta


Language: English

illoom. VISUALIZER, The New way to Enhance Packaging


Date: October 19, 2021

Time:
2pm (CST/HKT)




Language: Chinese

illoom. VISUALIZER, The New way to Enhance Packaging


Date: October 20, 2021

Time:
9am Germany
4pm Seoul, Tokyo
3pm Hongkong/Singapur
2pm Bangkok/Jakarta

Language: English

Cosmetics

How Effect Pigments Provide Glow to Applications!


Date: October 27,2021

Time:
10 am (EST)



Language:English

General Topics

Production, properties and recommendations for use of effect pigments


Date: October 15, 2021

Time:
10:30-12:00 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Mirror effects and pigments for aqueous systems



Date: October 22, 2021

Time:
10:30 - 11:30 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Special pigments




Date: October 29, 2021

Time:
10:30- 11:30 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Functional Pigments




Date: November 05, 2021

Time:
10:30-12:00 am (CET)


Language: Italian

Cancel